Executive officers elected to student council for the 2013-2014 school year

Ethan Bookstein , Assistant Photo Editor




Junior Ahmed Ismail, sophomores Martha Horowitz and Rana Ismail, and juniors Samiah Buttah, and Samantha Crawley are the 2013-2014 Student Council executive officers. The Student Counicl held a school-wide assembly in the gym on May 23, at which seven candidates for office presented speeches. The above five we-0re elected and will go on to represent the student body at Student Council meetings next year.

Student Council Revised