The Schreiber Times announces masthead for 2013-2014 school year

To the Schreiber Times Staff of 2013-2014,

It is after much careful consideration that we present to you the masthead for next year. The legacy of The Schreiber Times is nearly a century old, and your position on the staff entrusts you with the stewardship of that legacy. We look forward to a year of excellence and innovation.


Hannah Fagen, Mr. Medico, and Ms. Zarkh




































Dan Bidikov

Aaron Brezel


Managing Editor

Penina Remler


Copy Editor

Aaron Bialer


News Editors

Ana Espinoza

Rachel Cho


Madeline Fagen


Opinions Editor

Michaela Gawley


Rachel Kogan


Features Editors

Caroline Ogulnick

Kelly To


Maddie Cohen


A&E Editors

Sophia Kim

Max Miranda


Sports Editors

Seth Barshay

Eric Fishbin


Graphics Editors

Chris Goh

Jane Nolting-Kolb

Brian Seo


Diego Espinoza

Zareen Johnson


Photo Editors

Harry Paul

Josh White


Ethan Bookstein


Business Manager

Aaron Schuckman


Staff Assistants

Daniel Devlin

Stacey Kim