2014-2015 Schreiber Times Masthead

Congratulations to the 2014-2015 staff of The Schreiber Times.  The next sections meeting is on May 27.  All staff members should come with innovative ideas and a strong vision for the future of the newspaper.  Be bold!


Dan Bidikov, Aaron Brezel,  Mr. Medico, and Ms. Zarkh



Ana Espinoza

Managing Editor
Rachel Cho

Copy Editor
Rachel Kogan

News Editor
Madeline Fagen

Assistant News Editor
Jake Knatz
Tessa Peierls

Opinions Editor
Stacey Kim

Assistant Opinions Editor
Sabina Unni

Features Editor
Maddie Cohen
Delia Rush

Assistant Features Editor
Sam Bizenov
Danielle Tawfik

A&E Editor
Rami Chaudhry
Max Miranda

Sports Editor
Seth Barshay
Eric Fishbin

Photo Editor
Josh White

Graphics Editor
Diego Espinoza
Zareen Johnson

Assistant Graphics Editor
Ethan Bookstein
Daniel Devlin

Staff Assistant
Eli Lefcowitz